How Pramod Duped me

How I was Duped
______________

I request you to call Pramod who duped me and ask why he is doing like this. All of you if calls him, that will be enough message for him to know that I have friends. All my friends will know about his bad deeds.

A guy named Pramod Kumar Das approached me for making websites, as I was searching for people who can make website as per my specifications. This was approx 1 year ago.

We met quite a few times, had many discussions. Finally I gave 14000 Rs as advance for starting the work.

Pramod did not give me any progress updates from his side. As I used to followup approx 3-4 days gaps, verbally he used to say excuses such as ” Yesterday there was no Power”, or My child had some issues etc.

Finally as I started insisting on delivery, he said over phone that he is suddenly going to Orissa. Not sure if he actually went. Did not pickup the phone for 15 days. Then said, his wife is ill, will contact after 15 days….

After 3 weeks he said will come to Bangalore and discuss. It is many weeks past, now. He does not pick up the phone, and sent SMS saying he is ill and will return money after 1 month.

I am fedup with his stories and no work. Need your help to get the advance back.

Pramod’s number is 7204708309

His address is PRAMOD KUMAR DAS,
#305, SR Apartment,
28th Cross Rd, Ejipura,
Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560047

His email id is pramoddasntt@gmail.com

In his CV he wrote experience as Lead Web Developer at C­Cubed Solutions.
Do you know anyone from C­Cubed Solutions ? So that we can verify about Pramod.

Developer & Architect for Beatstation.co ( Music Streaming Portal).
Do you know anyone from Beatstation.co ? So that we can verify about Pramod.

Blog: pramodkdas.wordpress.com

 

The Facebook Profile associated with the above email id is Dummy
While his Github Profile is https://github.com/pramoddas

Twitter : twitter.com/pramoddasntt

Thanks and Regards
Subhashish Sir

